Executive Members

Denise Johnston: TLFA President.

Denise has over 40 years of experience in administration and management. Denise was elected as Secretary of TLFA in 2014. In 2016 she was appointed as the club’s Risk Management Officer.

Denise joined TLFA in 2013 and started shooting at the club’s grounds at Kulnura Plateau. Shortly after she joined, the club had to leave the grounds at Kulnura and relocate to Dooralong. As Secretary, Denise assisted Craig Hair, President, in the search for, and the acquiring of, suitable club grounds at Jilliby.

In 2019 Denise competed in the World Indoor Archery Championships in Wellington, New Zealand, and won the Silver Medal in the Senior Female Freestyle Unlimited Division.

Kevin Jenkin: TLFA Vice President/Head Coach.

Kevin became a passionate archer after his first visit to an indoor center in 2017. He developed his competence in shooting after joining an archery academy run by a highly experienced coach.

To date, Kevin has achieved 17 competition medals and 4 trophies. Kevin represented Australia in the IFAA World Indoor Championship in 2019, held in New Zealand. In 2020, he went on to complete the Kisik Lee (KSL) Level 1 instructor’s course and realized his passion for coaching. Kevin has extensive experience with coaching, focusing on the development of young archers.

Beck: TLFA Club Secretary.

Bio info to come.

Rebecca: TLFA Club Treasurer

Bio info to come.